Richardson-Borne Revises Joe Biden Campaign Speech

by Friday, August 16, 2019

In our current sovereign state of so-called democracy, you are governed by the authoritarian power of the Separate Self…

Machine Gun Eddie

by Thursday, August 1, 2019

He called himself Machine Gun Eddie. His was a soul that took aim at everything except the particular, the chemical and the obvious…

Running Toward God First

by Tuesday, July 2, 2019

As a Separate Self, putting God first is to autonomously give a sub-set of concepts priority over all other concepts that are outside of the realm of your constructed story of God…

Richardson-Borne Texts with Pete Buttigieg

by Sunday, June 30, 2019

Be lived as an invitation for everyone to see that you are impersonally gay in a way that includes your personal experience…

The Heart of Buddhism

by Friday, May 31, 2019

Creativity does not happen when the mind is pulled apart, drawn and quartered by memory, imagination, time, and continuity…

Richardson-Borne Interviews Benjamin Netanyahu

by Friday, May 17, 2019

To win the war on terrorism, you must first win the battle with the separative self. There is no free lunch on this issue – our leaders either see through it or the arc of separation will continue…

Richardson-Borne Texts with Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

by Monday, May 6, 2019

Healthcare for all is a birthright. Yes, it is. But to know the self is the original birthright…

How Many Times Have You Lied? A Lot.

by Tuesday, April 30, 2019

How can you not lie to others when you are constantly lying to yourself? Maintaining a story-image of yourself is to lie about who you are…

Nowhere, Nobody

by Saturday, March 30, 2019

The story of self and location is perfectly real – but the rooted experience of a separate self in an isolated position is not…

Richardson-Borne Texts with Cardi B

by Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Offset means misaligned with your true being. Offset means misaligned with the movement of Non-separation…